Deactivating your account will make it so that your shop and products are no longer hosted in Society6 search results.
If you are only deactivating your account in order to create a new one, please alter the email associated with your current account if you intend to use it with the new account.
Simply navigate to the "My account" page and scroll to the bottom where you'll find the "deactivate my account" option.
Things to keep in mind:
1. If you have accrued earnings, they will not be paid out while an account is deactivated. We recommend that artists unpublish all artworks and keep their accounts active until all pending earnings have been paid. Please reference this page for more on when you can expect to receive your earnings.
2. Usernames cannot be recycled once an account has been deactivated.
3. Email addresses can only be associated with one account.