When Artist Plans launch Artists will be able to select a Plan in their Artist Studio anytime before November 30, 2023. When you select the Basic or Pro plan you will automatically have access to the features associated with the selected Plan. If your Artist Studio exceeds the design limits, you will be prompted to remove designs before you can select a Plan.
Artists who do not opt into a Plan before November 30, 2023 will be automatically moved into the Free Plan. If the artist’s design catalog (including unpublished designs) exceeds the 10 design limit we will remove the extra designs on their behalf. Design removals are permanent and designs cannot be retrieved after the end of the grace period. The 10 best selling designs will remain in Artist Studio and the rest will be removed. If no sales data is available, the most recently uploaded designs will remain. If pricing has been set, the Markup % will be set to 10%.
Prior to November 30, 2023, artists who have not yet selected a plan will continue to have access to Artist Studio and no changes will be made to their Markup %. Artists will not be able to upload new designs or make changes in Artist Studio until they have selected a Plan.