You may deactivate your account at any time. If you choose to deactivate your account, your Artist Shop and products will be permanently removed from Society6 immediately. You will no longer have access to Artist Studio and will not be able to claim any unpaid earnings while the account is deactivated. To claim any pending earnings, we recommend that artists unpublish all artworks and keep their account active until all pending earnings have been paid.
For Basic and Pro Plans users, deactivating your account will cancel your Plan and you will not receive a refund for your monthly subscription. To claim any unpaid earnings, we recommend downgrading your account to the Free Plan, unpublishing all artworks and keeping your account active until all pending earnings have been paid.