We will attempt to alert you before your credit card expires. If your credit card information hasn't been updated before we process your monthly payment you will receive an email letting you know that your payment has failed and prompting you to update your payment method.
If you have not updated your payment after receiving the final email notification, your account will be downgraded to the Free Plan. If your Artist Studio exceeds the 10 design limit, your 10 best selling designs will remain in your Artist Studio and the rest will be removed. If no sales data is available, your most recently uploaded designs will remain. If you had set your pricing, your Markup % will be set to 10%.